Non-Traditional Education

Niles Vikings

Dynamic Learners * Diverse Opportunities * Driven to Succeed

CONTACT INFORMATION

Gail Bliss
Home School Liaison/Program Director
gail.bliss@nilesschools.org
Office - (269) 262-4505
(If you use one of the other District Phone numbers, then the extension is 10055)
Cell - (574) 340-1025
 
Kerrie Bass
Mentor Teacher/Teacher of Record
kerrie.bass@nilesschools.org 
 
Mary Landgraf
Mentor Teacher/Teacher of Record
mary.landgraf@nilesschools.org 
 
Jared March
Mentor Teacher/Teacher of Record
jared.march@nilesschools.org 
 
Nina Lilley
Homeschool Liaison/Events Coordinator
nina.lilley@nilesschools.org 
 
Cordelia Tomasino 
Homeschool Liaison/ Technical Support
cordelia.tomasino@nilesschools.org 
 
The Partnership Office is located on the 1st floor of Westside School (Administration Offices) located at
111 Spruce Street, Niles, MI
 It is the first office on the right as you turn the corner to proceed down the long hallway.
 
Office hours:
Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
These are general office hours, you may want to contact us before you come as we may be in meeting or on a visit with a Partner.  Please feel free to make an appointment.  I am able to meet with you in your home, at a coffee shop, the library or at the office.
CLOSE